martes, 8 de abril de 2008

AHAB [Funeral Doom Metal]

Pais: Alemania , (Munich,Bavaria & Mosbach,Baden-Wurttemburg)

Tiempo: 2004-Actualidad
Liricas Sobre: Moby Dick y el oceano
Discografica: Napalm R.
Web: Aham-Doom.De

Formacion Actual:
Stephan Adolph - Bass, Guitars, Vocals (ex-Endzeit)
Daniel Droste - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards (Midnattsol, Penetralia (Ger))
Chris R. Hector - Guitars (Midnattsol, Penetralia (Ger))
Corny Althammer - drums (ex-Mystic Circle, session for BlackDust, ex-Legacy (Ger), Dead Eyed Sleeper, ex-Mortified (Ger), Deadlock (Ger))

2006 - The Call of the Wretched Sea

1.Below the Sun11:45
2.The Pacific10:07
3.Old Thunder09:54
4.Of the Monstrous Pictures of Whales01:52
5.The Sermon12:36
6.The Hunt11:13
7.Ahab's Oath10:11
Total playing time01:07:38

2005 - The Oath (Demo*)

1.Ahab's Oath10:09
2.The Hunt11:11
3.The Stream12:31
Total playing time37:00

2004 - The Stream (Single*)

1.The Stream12:21
Total playing time12:21

No hay comentarios: