martes, 29 de enero de 2008

IRON MAIDEN "Castle Donington England" (1992)

Video: XVID 624x464 23.98fps 1685Kbps [Video 0]
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz stereo 192Kbps [Audio 1]

track listing

1. Be Quick Or Be Dead
2. The Number Of The Beast
3. Wrathchild
4. From Here To Eternity
5. Can I Play With Madness
6. Wasting Love
7. Tailgunner
8. The Evil That Men Do
9. Fear Of The Dark
10. Bring Your Daughter... To The Slaughter
11. The Clairvoyant
12. Heaven Can Wait
13. Run To The Hills
14. 2 Minutes To Midnight
15. Iron Maiden

16. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Bonus Tack)
17. The Trooper (Bonus Tack)
18. Sanctuary (Bonus Tack)
19. Running Free (Bonus Tack)

Download SAMPLE:


Si pide pass es:

No hay comentarios: